كبسولة PET الأزرق

عبوة عزل عالية. العبوات عالية العزل هي تطبيق مواد ذات عزل ممتاز للتحكم في الغاز وبخار الماء. الرائحة والضوء وما إلى ذلك في العبوة لضمان فعالية الأدوية. تم استخدام عبوات العزل العالي على نطاق واسع في أوروبا واليابان. ومع ذلك ، أدخلت الصين PVDC وعبوات أخرى عالية العزل منذ الثمانينيات ، لكن نموها بطيء. لذلك ، فإن نمو عبوات مواد العزل العالية هو اتجاه رئيسي للتعبئة المرنة للأدوية في الصين ؛


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

يسلط الضوء على زجاجات دواء الحيوانات الأليفة الصيدلانية

1. تغليف عزل عالي. العبوات عالية العزل هي تطبيق مواد ذات عزل ممتاز للتحكم في الغاز وبخار الماء. الرائحة والضوء وما إلى ذلك في العبوة لضمان فعالية الأدوية. تم استخدام عبوات العزل العالي على نطاق واسع في أوروبا واليابان. ومع ذلك ، أدخلت الصين PVDC وعبوات أخرى عالية العزل منذ الثمانينيات ، لكن نموها بطيء. لذلك ، فإن نمو عبوات مواد العزل العالية هو اتجاه رئيسي للتعبئة المرنة للأدوية في الصين ؛
2. على الرغم من أن البيئة النظيفة لإنتاج الأدوية مخططة وفقًا لمتطلبات GMP ، إلا أن شكل الجرعة لا يمكن أن يكون عقيمًا في عملية الإنتاج والتعبئة. لذلك ، من أجل إطالة العمر الافتراضي للأدوية وضمان سلامة استخدامها ، يجب أن نقبل مواد تغليف البوليمر المضادة للبكتيريا لتغليف الأدوية وفقًا لمتطلبات GMP ، وذلك للتحكم في التلوث البكتيري ، والذي سيصبح أيضًا أحد اتجاهات تغليف مرن للأدوية ؛
3. التعبئة والتغليف "الخضراء". تشير العبوة "الخضراء" للأدوية إلى العبوات غير الضارة بالبيئة البيئية وصحة الإنسان ، ويمكن إعادة تدوير مواد التعبئة والتغليف. بعد تطبيق معيار ISO1400 ، أصبح تطوير العبوات "الخضراء" أمرًا مهمًا. في المستقبل ، سنكون أحرارًا في تطوير واعتماد مواد تعبئة جديدة لحماية البيئة بشكل عام مثل إعادة التدوير ، والقابلة للتحلل ، والعودة إلى الطبيعة ، والاشتعال ، وعدم تلوث الهواء ؛
4. أقل قياس التعبئة والتغليف. تتطلب العبوات ذات القياس الأقل أن يكون للتعبئة الداخلية للأدوية وظيفة قياس المقياس ، بما في ذلك تطبيق مواد التعبئة والتغليف مع نتائج القياس وتغليف الاستهلاك لمرة واحدة ، والأخير هو العبوة الشائعة الأقل قياسًا. في الولايات المتحدة ، تم استخدام التعبئة والتغليف لمرة واحدة على نطاق واسع في عام 1990. مع تطور المواد المركبة ونمو تكنولوجيا التعبئة والتغليف Jun ، تمكنت الصين من ضمان دقة التعبئة السائلة والصلبة لمرة واحدة بشكل فعال ، ولكنها سوف تستمر في نمو عبوات القياس الصغيرة ، وهي مريحة ودقيقة.
5. التغليف التنظيم البيئي. إن ما يسمى ب "عبوة التنظيم البيئي" هي تغيير حالة الغاز في العبوة وضمان جودة المنتجات المعبأة لفترة طويلة ، مثل العبوة محكمة الغلق بمادة مجففة (ماصة للأكسجين) ، والعبوة مع استبدال الغلاف الجوي ( تعبئة النيتروجين ، إلخ).
6. التعبئة والتغليف المعقمة. تعتبر العبوات "المعقمة" نقطة رئيسية لقتل Jun وتعبئة الأدوية في بيئة "معقمة" من خلال تبني تقنية Jun التي تقضي على درجات الحرارة العالية فورًا. غالبًا ما تُستخدم المواد المركبة لتحديد المواقف المختلفة للقولبة والقولبة المركبة للتغليف. تتميز بمزايا التوصيل الجيد لمكونات الأدوية ، وإطالة العمر الافتراضي ، وتوفير الطاقة ، وانخفاض تكلفة التعبئة والتغليف ، وسهولة تحقيق عبوات حماية البيئة ، وما إلى ذلك. عناصر التعبئة والتغليف. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تحدد عبوة الفقاعة تغيير حجم اللوحة وصورة رقائق الألومنيوم للوصول إلى عبوة السلسلة. مع تنفيذ OTC في صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية في الصين ، يتم تقييم التعبئة التسلسلية بشكل متزايد ، وستظهر أيضًا إمكاناتها في النمو المستقبلي للتعبئة المرنة للأدوية ؛
7. تغليف نانو. يوفر تطبيق وتطوير تكنولوجيا النانو والمواد النانوية في مجال الطب فرصة ذهبية لتعبئة الأدوية الصينية. سيؤدي نمو الورق النانوي ، والمركبات النانوية القائمة على البوليمر (pnmc) ، والمواد اللاصقة النانوية والتعبئة والتغليف النانوي الميكروبي إلى فتح مجالات جديدة للتعبئة المرنة للأدوية.

عملية التكنولوجيا

الشركة المصنعة 10cc 50cc 100cc 150cc 250cc 300cc فارغة PET PE HDPE البلاستيك الأبيض زجاجة حبة مبهمة

001

فحص المواد

002

حقن مولدن

003

التشكيل عن طريق النفخ

004

فحص الجودة

005

أكسيد الإيثيلين يقتل البكتيريا

006

فحص العينات

007

التعبئة والتغليف

المزيد من عروض الصور

IMG_5120-1
IMG_5135-1
IMG_5150-1

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Capsule PET Blue

High isolation packaging. High isolation packaging is the application of materials with excellent isolation to control gas and water vapor. Smell, light, etc. into the package to ensure the effectiveness of drugs. High isolation packaging has been widely used in Europe and Japan. However, China has introduced PVDC and other high isolation packaging since 1980s, but its growth is slow. Therefore, the growth of high isolation material packaging is a major trend of drug flexible packaging in China;


Product Detail

Product Tags

Highlights Of Pharmaceutical Pet Medicine Bottles

1. High isolation packaging. High isolation packaging is the application of materials with excellent isolation to control gas and water vapor. Smell, light, etc. into the package to ensure the effectiveness of drugs. High isolation packaging has been widely used in Europe and Japan. However, China has introduced PVDC and other high isolation packaging since 1980s, but its growth is slow. Therefore, the growth of high isolation material packaging is a major trend of drug flexible packaging in China;
2. Although the clean environment of drug production is planned according to GMP requirements, a dosage form can not be sterile in the process of production and packaging. Therefore, in order to extend the shelf life of drugs and ensure the safety of drug use, we should accept antibacterial polymer packaging materials for drug packaging according to GMP requirements, so as to control bacterial pollution, which will also become one of the directions of drug flexible packaging;
3. "Green" packaging. The "green" packaging of drugs refers to the packaging that is harmless to the ecological environment and human health, and the packaging materials can be recycled. After the implementation of ISO1400 standard, the development of "green" packaging has become an important thing. In the future, we will be free to develop and generally adopt new environmental protection packaging materials such as recycling, degradable, returning to nature, ignition and no air pollution;
4. Less measurement packaging. Less metering packaging requires that the inner packaging of drugs have the function of scale measurement, including the application of packaging materials with metering results and one-time consumption packaging, and the latter is the common less metering packaging. In the United States, one-time packaging has been widely used in 1990. With the development of composite materials and the growth of Jun packaging technology, China has been able to effectively guarantee the precision of liquid and solid one-time packaging, but it will continue to grow small measurement packaging, which is convenient and precise.
5. Environmental regulation packaging. The so-called "environmental regulation packaging" is to change the gas state in the packaging and guarantee the quality of the packaged products for a long time, such as the packaging sealed with desiccant (oxygen absorbent), and the packaging with atmospheric replacement (nitrogen filling, etc.).
6. Aseptic packaging. "Aseptic" packaging is a key point of killing Jun and packaging drugs in "aseptic" environment by adopting instant high temperature killing Jun technology. Composite materials are often used to determine different situations of extrusion and composite molding for packaging. It has the advantages of good connection of drug ingredients, extending shelf life, saving energy, low packaging cost, easy to realize environmental protection packaging, etc. The serialization of drug packaging means that the drugs produced by the same manufacturer accept the unified and similar packaging elements. For example, blister packaging can decide the change of plate size and aluminum foil picture to reach the series packaging. With the implementation of OTC in China's pharmaceutical industry, serial Packaging is increasingly valued, and it will also show its potential in the future growth of flexible packaging of drugs;
7. Nano packaging. The application and development of nanotechnology and nanomaterials in the field of medicine provide a golden opportunity for Chinese drug packaging. The growth of nanopaper, polymer based nanocomposites (pnmc), nanoadhesives and nanoantimicrobial packaging will open up new areas for drug flexible packaging.

Technology Process

Food GradeManufacturer 10cc 50cc 100cc 150cc 250cc 300cc Empty PET PE HDPE Plastic White Opaque Pill Bottle

001

Material inspection

002

Injection moldin

003

Blow molding

004

Quality Inspection

005

Ethylene oxide kills bacteria

006

Sampling inspection

007

Packaging

More Picture  Shows

IMG_5120-1
IMG_5135-1
IMG_5150-1

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us