زجاجة كبسولة PET حمراء

معيار جودة الزجاجة البلاستيكية. قم بإجراء تحليل جودة المنتج من معايير جودة المنتج الخاصة بالشركة المصنعة لتحديد ما إذا كان ذلك مرغوبًا فيه. يجب أن تضع شركات الزجاجات البلاستيكية الصيدلانية معايير مؤسسة أعلى من المعايير الوطنية ، ويجب أن تكون معايير الصناعة أكثر صرامة ؛


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

إيجابياتنا

1. إن تصميم عملية التشكيل بالحقن بالحقن العمودي لا يضمن فقط اتساق ودقة سمك جدار الأنبوب وجودته ، بل يضمن أيضًا مقاومة النفاذية العالية للزجاجة ، أداء الختم العالي ، أداء المظهر العالي والقوة الفيزيائية والميكانيكية الكافية.

2. بما في ذلك الزجاجة الأكثر مبيعًا في العالم ، تقصير الفترة العازلة لسوق الأدوية.

3 ، زجاجة تغليف الكبسولة المتخصصة في الضمان المخصص وتصميم وإنتاج العبوات بما يتماشى مع استراتيجية علامتك التجارية.

4. هيكل الختم الخاص يضمن عدم التسرب.

عملية التكنولوجيا

الشركة المصنعة 10cc 50cc 100cc 150cc 250cc 300cc فارغة PET PE HDPE البلاستيك الأبيض زجاجة حبة مبهمة

001

فحص المواد

002

حقن مولدن

003

التشكيل عن طريق النفخ

004

فحص الجودة

005

أكسيد الإيثيلين يقتل البكتيريا

006

فحص العينات

007

التعبئة والتغليف

معايير اختيار زجاجة PET

1. ختم غطاء الزجاجة ، نفاذية بخار الماء. يلعب ضيق الهواء ونفاذية الرطوبة دورًا مهمًا في استقرار الشحن ؛

2. معايير الجودة للزجاجة البلاستيكية. قم بإجراء تحليل جودة المنتج من معايير جودة المنتج الخاصة بالشركة المصنعة لتحديد ما إذا كان ذلك مرغوبًا فيه. يجب أن تضع شركات الزجاجات البلاستيكية الصيدلانية معايير مؤسسة أعلى من المعايير الوطنية ، ويجب أن تكون معايير الصناعة أكثر صرامة ؛

3. اختر المواد الخام الرئيسية للزجاجات البلاستيكية وصيغة المواد المضافة: ينطبق معيار المنتج الخاص بالزجاجات البلاستيكية الصلبة على المواد الخام الرئيسية ، ويجب أن يفي بمتطلبات المواد غير السامة ، والرائحة ، وما إلى ذلك ، لأن هناك العديد منها المواد الخام الرئيسية ، والتي يجب اختيارها كأداء عام للمواد الخام. تستخدم الأجهزة اللوحية عمومًا زجاجات البولي إيثيلين عالية الكثافة والبولي بروبيلين ، مثل زجاجات PET ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لتطلب الشفافية وأداء حاجز أفضل لزجاجات القلم ، وتستخدم بشكل عام في تركيبات الأدوية السائلة من البولي بروبيلين أو إستر زجاجة البولي إيثيلين كمادة خام رئيسية ؛

4. استقرار وتوافق الزجاجات البلاستيكية. عند استخدام الزجاجات البلاستيكية ، يجب إجراء اختبار متقدم للعقاقير للتحقق من الاستقرار وشحن التوافق بين الزجاجات البلاستيكية والأدوية. يمكن تحديد الاختراق المتبادل والذوبان والامتصاص والتفاعل الكيميائي وتمسخ الزجاجات البلاستيكية من خلال الكشف العلمي ؛

5. نظام ضمان الجودة.

المزيد من عروض الصور

IMG_5094-1
IMG_5104-1
IMG_5118-1

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Capsule Bottle PET Red

Quality standard of plastic bottle. Conduct product quality analysis from manufacturer’s product quality standards to determine if it is desirable. Pharmaceutical plastic bottle enterprises should formulate enterprise standards higher than national standards, and the industry standards should be more strict;


Product Detail

Product Tags

Our Advantages

1. The vertical injection blow molding process design not only ensures the consistency and accuracy of tube wall thickness and quality, but also ensures the bottle's high permeability resistance, high sealing performance, high appearance performance and sufficient physical and mechanical strength.

2. Including the world's best-selling bottle, shorten the drug market buffer period.

3, capsule packaging bottle specialized in customized guarantee, design and production of packaging in line with your brand strategy.

4. Special sealing structure ensures no leakage.

Technology Process

Food GradeManufacturer 10cc 50cc 100cc 150cc 250cc 300cc Empty PET PE HDPE Plastic White Opaque Pill Bottle

001

Material inspection

002

Injection moldin

003

Blow molding

004

Quality Inspection

005

Ethylene oxide kills bacteria

006

Sampling inspection

007

Packaging

PET Bottle Selection Criteria

1. Sealing of bottle cap, water vapor permeability. Air tightness and moisture permeability play an important role in the stability of charging;

2. Quality standard of plastic bottle. Conduct product quality analysis from manufacturer's product quality standards to determine if it is desirable. Pharmaceutical plastic bottle enterprises should formulate enterprise standards higher than national standards, and the industry standards should be more strict;

3. Choose the main raw materials of plastic bottles and the formula of additives: the product standard of solid plastic bottles is applicable to the main raw materials, and must meet the requirements of non-toxic, odorless, etc., because there are many main raw materials, which need to be selected as the overall performance of raw materials. Tablets generally use high-density polyethylene, polypropylene bottles, such as PET bottles, which can be used to require transparency and better barrier performance of pen bottles, Generally used in liquid drug formulations of polypropylene or polyethylene bottle ester as the main raw material;

4. Stability and compatibility of plastic bottles. When using plastic bottles, advanced drug testing should be carried out to check the stability and charge of compatibility between plastic bottles and drugs. Mutual penetration, dissolution, adsorption, chemical reaction and denaturation of drug plastic bottles can be determined by scientific detection;

5. Quality assurance system.

More Picture  Shows

IMG_5094-1
IMG_5104-1
IMG_5118-1

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us