زجاجة كبسولة PET بني

تشغل الزجاجات البلاستيكية PET مساحة سوقية مهمة في كل سوق لحاويات التغليف تقريبًا. هذا لا ينفصل بشكل طبيعي عن مزايا الزجاجات البلاستيكية PET. بادئ ذي بدء ، استقرار مادة زجاجة بلاستيكية الحيوانات الأليفة جيد ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة ، في درجة حرارة معينة للحفاظ على استقرار المواد ، ومناسبة بشكل خاص لتغليف المواد الغذائية. ثانيًا ، الزجاجات البلاستيكية للحيوانات الأليفة شفافة ولها نفس مظهر الزجاجات ، لكنها أخف وزنا وأكثر هشاشة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

تشغل الزجاجات البلاستيكية PET مساحة سوقية مهمة في كل سوق لحاويات التغليف تقريبًا. هذا لا ينفصل بشكل طبيعي عن مزايا الزجاجات البلاستيكية PET. بادئ ذي بدء ، استقرار مادة زجاجة بلاستيكية الحيوانات الأليفة جيد ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة ، في درجة حرارة معينة للحفاظ على استقرار المواد ، ومناسبة بشكل خاص لتغليف المواد الغذائية. ثانيًا ، الزجاجات البلاستيكية للحيوانات الأليفة شفافة ولها نفس مظهر الزجاجات ، لكنها أخف وزنا وأكثر هشاشة. ثالثًا ، الزجاجات البلاستيكية للحيوانات الأليفة رخيصة ، مما يساعد على توفير تكلفة التغليف. أخيرًا ، تحتوي الزجاجات البلاستيكية للحيوانات الأليفة على مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال ، والتي يمكن أن تشكل مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال.

مزايا زجاجة PET

بنى زجاجات البولي ايثيلين تيريفثالات خفيفة وثابتة ، وقوتها ومرونتها أعلى بكثير من تلك المصنوعة من مواد بلاستيكية أخرى. زجاجة البوليستر خفيفة وثابتة ، وقوتها ومرونتها أعلى بكثير من تلك المصنوعة من مواد بلاستيكية أخرى. يمكن أن تصمد أمام تأثير كبير دون ضرر. إنها مناسبة لصنع زجاجات تعبئة الأدوية بجدار رقيق وخفيف الوزن وقوة عالية. في حالة نفس حجم الدواء ، فإن وزن زجاجة PET هو 1/10 فقط من وزن الزجاجة ؛ وزن زجاجة PET مع نفس القطر الخارجي 1.5 مرة من الزجاجة. يمكن تصنيع الزجاجات الشفافة أو غير الشفافة من مادة PET الخام.

عملية التكنولوجيا

الشركة المصنعة 10cc 50cc 100cc 150cc 250cc 300cc فارغة PET PE HDPE البلاستيك الأبيض زجاجة حبة مبهمة

001

فحص المواد

002

حقن مولدن

003

التشكيل عن طريق النفخ

004

فحص الجودة

005

أكسيد الإيثيلين يقتل البكتيريا

006

فحص العينات

007

التعبئة والتغليف

ميزات زجاجة PET جيدة

عادةً ما تكون الأشكال الأكثر شيوعًا للعلب البلاستيكية في حياتنا اليومية هي المربع ، والمستطيل ، والدائرة ، والقطع الناقص ، وما إلى ذلك من منظور استخدامنا ، ومزاياها فريدة من نوعها. يجب أن يكون جسم الزجاجة جيد التكوين ، بشفافية عالية ، بدون فقاعات ، بقع سوداء ، بقع زيت ، مواد صلبة ، سحجات ، حلقات صلبة ، الانحلال والتبييض. يجب أن يكون لون الزجاجة الملونة موحدًا وبدون اختلاف واضح في اللون. يجب أن يكون الوجه النهائي لفوهة الزجاجة مسطحًا ، بدون تلف وشق ، مع خيوط كاملة ، وتبلور كامل ، بدون انسكاب ، ورسم ، وتشوه ، وبقع زيتية من الداخل والخارج. يجب أن يكون الجزء السفلي من الزجاجة متشكلًا جيدًا ، بدون اكتئاب وانتفاخ ووسط. مظهر الزجاجة البلاستيكية الطبية المملوءة للحيوانات الأليفة خالية من الانكماش والتشوه ، والزجاجة المسطحة ، وتشوه الجدار الجانبي ، والقاع المحدب والاكتئاب. المنتج ذو سطح نظيف ، لا رائحة غريبة ، جفاف ، لا غبار وبقع زيت ، ولا شوائب بالداخل.

المزيد من عروض الصور

IMG_5007-1
IMG_5032-1
IMG_5026-1
IMG_5039-1
IMG_5032-1
IMG_5007-1

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Capsule Bottle PET Brown

PET plastic bottles occupy an important market space in almost every packaging container market. This is naturally inseparable from the advantages of PET plastic bottles. First of all, pet plastic bottle material stability is good, temperature resistance, in a certain temperature to maintain material stability, especially suitable for food packaging. Secondly, pet plastic bottles are transparent and have the same appearance as glass bottles, but they are lighter and more fragile.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description

PET plastic bottles occupy an important market space in almost every packaging container market. This is naturally inseparable from the advantages of PET plastic bottles. First of all, pet plastic bottle material stability is good, temperature resistance, in a certain temperature to maintain material stability, especially suitable for food packaging. Secondly, pet plastic bottles are transparent and have the same appearance as glass bottles, but they are lighter and more fragile. Thirdly, pet plastic bottles are cheap, which is conducive to saving the cost of packaging. Finally, pet plastic bottles have a variety of shapes, which can shape a variety of shapes.

Advantages of PET Bottle

Brown PET bottles are light and firm, and their strength and elasticity are significantly higher than those made of other plastic materials. Polyester bottle is light and firm, and its strength and elasticity are significantly higher than those made of other plastic materials. It can withstand considerable impact without damage. It is suitable for making drug packaging bottles with thin wall, light weight and high strength. In the case of the same drug volume, the weight of PET bottle is only 1 / 10 of that of glass bottle; the weight of PET bottle with the same outer diameter is 1.5 times that of glass bottle. Transparent or opaque brown bottles can be made from PET raw material.

Technology Process

Food GradeManufacturer 10cc 50cc 100cc 150cc 250cc 300cc Empty PET PE HDPE Plastic White Opaque Pill Bottle

001

Material inspection

002

Injection moldin

003

Blow molding

004

Quality Inspection

005

Ethylene oxide kills bacteria

006

Sampling inspection

007

Packaging

Features of Good PET Bottle

Usually in our daily life, the more common shapes of plastic cans are square, rectangle, circle, ellipse, etc. from the perspective of our use, their advantages are unique. The body of the bottle should be well formed, with high transparency, without bubbles, black spots, oil stains, rigid materials, abrasions, hard rings, atomization and whitening. The color of the colored bottle should be uniform and without obvious color difference. The end face of the bottle mouth should be flat, without damage and notch, with complete threads, complete crystallization, without spillage, drawing, deformation and oil stains inside and outside. The bottom of the bottle should be well formed, without depression, bulge and center The appearance of the filled pet medical plastic bottle is free from shrinkage and deformation, flat bottle, side wall deformation, convex bottom and depression. The product has clean surface, no peculiar smell, dryness, no dust and oil stain, and no impurity inside.

More Picture  Shows

IMG_5007-1
IMG_5032-1
IMG_5026-1
IMG_5039-1
IMG_5032-1
IMG_5007-1

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us