زجاجة كبسولة PET أسود

جودة مظهر الزجاجة البلاستيكية الطبية: الزجاجة الطبية الصلبة عن طريق الفم بيضاء بشكل عام. تكون زجاجة الدواء السائل عن طريق الفم بنية أو شفافة بشكل عام ، ويمكن إنتاج منتجات ملونة أخرى وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. يجب أن يكون اللون موحدًا ، بدون اختلاف واضح في اللون. يجب أن يكون السطح أملسًا وناعمًا ، بدون تشوه وخدوش واضحين ، ثقوب رملية ، بقع زيت وفقاعات. يجب أن يكون فم الزجاجة ناعمًا وسلسًا.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

جودة مظهر الزجاجة البلاستيكية الطبية: الزجاجة الطبية الصلبة عن طريق الفم بيضاء بشكل عام. تكون زجاجة الدواء السائل عن طريق الفم بنية أو شفافة بشكل عام ، ويمكن إنتاج منتجات ملونة أخرى وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. يجب أن يكون اللون موحدًا ، بدون اختلاف واضح في اللون. يجب أن يكون السطح أملسًا وناعمًا ، بدون تشوه وخدوش واضحين ، ثقوب رملية ، بقع زيت وفقاعات. يجب أن يكون فم الزجاجة ناعمًا وسلسًا.

تفاصيل تصميم زجاجة PET البلاستيكية المستديرة: يمكن تحسين الصلابة والصلابة ومقاومة الانحناء للزجاجات البلاستيكية PET عن طريق تغيير شكل سطح الزجاجات البلاستيكية PET ، مثل جسم الزجاجة أرق نسبيًا وزيادة الأخاديد المحيطية أو الأضلاع على سطح الزجاجة. يمكن للأخاديد أو التقوية الطولية القضاء على الإزاحة أو الترهل أو التشوه لزجاجات PET تحت الحمل طويل الأجل

تحليل مفصل لتصميم زجاجة PET: يجب أن يركز تصميم فم الزجاجة البلاستيكية على كيفية جعل فم الزجاجة البلاستيكية يتطابق بشكل أفضل مع الغطاء والسداد. الجزء السفلي من الزجاجة البلاستيكية هو الجزء الضعيف من الوظيفة الميكانيكية للزجاجة البلاستيكية PET. لذلك ، فإن الجزء السفلي من الزجاجة البلاستيكية مصمم بشكل عام ليكون مقعرًا ؛ زاوية الزجاجة البلاستيكية والجزء المقعر مصنوعان بقوس كبير. من أجل تسهيل تكديس الزجاجات البلاستيكية وزيادة تكديس الزجاجات البلاستيكية ، يجب تصميم الأخاديد الداخلية أسفل الزجاجات البلاستيكية. بالنسبة لزاوية الزجاجة البلاستيكية المستطيلة ، يجب أن تتحمل معظم حمل الزجاجة البلاستيكية. لذلك ، فإن زيادة سماكة جدار الجزء يساعد على زيادة صلابة ومقاومة الحمل للزجاجة البلاستيكية. لذلك ، من أجل ضمان صلابة وصلابة الزجاجة البلاستيكية PET ، بالإضافة إلى اختيار المواد ذات الصلابة والصلابة العالية ، يجب تصميم شكل الزجاجة البلاستيكية PET ، وذلك لتعزيز الصلابة والصلابة وقوة تحمل الأحمال من زجاجة بلاستيكية.

عملية التكنولوجيا

الشركة المصنعة 10cc 50cc 100cc 150cc 250cc 300cc فارغة PET PE HDPE البلاستيك الأبيض زجاجة حبة مبهمة

001

فحص المواد

002

حقن مولدن

003

التشكيل عن طريق النفخ

004

فحص الجودة

005

أكسيد الإيثيلين يقتل البكتيريا

006

فحص العينات

007

التعبئة والتغليف

المزيد من عروض الصور

IMG_5051-1
IMG_5061-1
IMG_5061-1
IMG_5070-1
IMG_5070-1
IMG_5079-1

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Capsule Bottle PET Black

Appearance quality of medical plastic bottle: oral solid medical bottle is generally white. The oral liquid medicine bottle is generally brown or transparent, and other color products can be produced according to the customer’s requirements. The color should be uniform, without obvious color difference. The surface should be smooth and smooth, without obvious deformation and scratches, sand holes, oil stains and bubbles. The bottle mouth should be smooth and smooth.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description

Appearance quality of medical plastic bottle: oral solid medical bottle is generally white. The oral liquid medicine bottle is generally brown or transparent, and other color products can be produced according to the customer's requirements. The color should be uniform, without obvious color difference. The surface should be smooth and smooth, without obvious deformation and scratches, sand holes, oil stains and bubbles. The bottle mouth should be smooth and smooth.

plastic round pill PET bottle design details: The rigidity, hardness and bending resistance of PET plastic bottles can be improved by changing the surface shape of PET plastic bottles, such as the body of the bottle is relatively thinner and increasing the circumferential grooves or ribs on the surface of the bottle. Longitudinal grooves or stiffeners can eliminate the offset, sagging or deformation of PET bottles under long-term load.

Detailed analysis of PET bottle design:The design of plastic bottle mouth should focus on how to make the plastic bottle mouth better match with the cap and sealer. The bottom of the plastic bottle is the weak part of the mechanical function of PET plastic bottle. Therefore, the bottom of the plastic bottle is generally designed to be concave; the corner of the plastic bottle and the concave part are made with large arc. In order to facilitate the stacking of plastic bottles and increase the stacking of plastic bottles, inner grooves should be designed at the bottom of plastic bottles. For the corner of the rectangular plastic bottle, it needs to support most of the load of the plastic bottle. Therefore, increasing the wall thickness of the part is conducive to further strengthening the rigidity and load resistance of the plastic bottle. Therefore, in order to ensure the rigidity and hardness of PET plastic bottle, in addition to choosing materials with higher rigidity and hardness, the shape of PET plastic bottle should be designed, so as to enhance the rigidity, hardness and load-bearing strength of plastic bottle.

Technology Process

Food GradeManufacturer 10cc 50cc 100cc 150cc 250cc 300cc Empty PET PE HDPE Plastic White Opaque Pill Bottle

001

Material inspection

002

Injection moldin

003

Blow molding

004

Quality Inspection

005

Ethylene oxide kills bacteria

006

Sampling inspection

007

Packaging

More Picture  Shows

IMG_5051-1
IMG_5061-1
IMG_5061-1
IMG_5070-1
IMG_5070-1
IMG_5079-1

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us