لنا

شركة

شركة Wuxi Qianduo Packaging Technology Co. ، Ltd.

تستخدم الزجاجات الصيدلانية Hdpe و PET لتعبئة منتجات الرعاية الصحية والتغذية والمكملات الرياضية والكبسولات والحبوب والأقراص وزجاجات مستحضرات التجميل لتعبئة الكريم وزيت اللاتكس وما إلى ذلك.

تعمل Wuxi qianduo Packaging Technology Co. ، Ltd. في زجاجات التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية للأدوية والصحية لشركات الإنتاج المحترفة ، وتغطي الشركة مساحة 28000 متر مربع ، وتبلغ مساحة البناء 16000 متر مربع ، منها ورشة تنقية 100000 درجة 6000 متر مربع ، معيار شكل مساحة مستودع مجموعة كاملة تبلغ 6000 متر مربع ، يغطي مركز البحث والتطوير وفحص الجودة مساحة 300 متر مربع.

تستخدم الزجاجات الصيدلانية من البولي إيثيلين تيرفثالات و PET لتعبئة منتجات الرعاية الصحية والتغذية والمكملات الرياضية والكبسولات والحبوب والأقراص. تستخدم زجاجات مستحضرات التجميل لتعبئة الكريمات وزيت اللاتكس وما إلى ذلك. كما نقدم خدمة OEM ، مثل صنع قوالب جديدة وطباعة الشعار كتصميم العميل.

11
15
13
16
14
17

مهاراتنا وخبراتنا

لديه فريق متخصص في المبيعات وإدارة الجودة الفنية ، في طور النمو ، يوفر للعملاء عمومًا منتجًا عالي الجودة ، ودعمًا تقنيًا جيدًا ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية ، مع سمعة طيبة ، وجودة موثوقة ، وأسعار معقولة ، للفوز بالأغلبية من العملاء الجدد والقدامى الثناء المتسق ، أصبحوا عبوات بلاستيكية للعبوات الدوائية ، الرائد في الصناعة.من خلال السعي والجهود الدؤوبة للناس ، تتعرف علينا المزيد والمزيد من الشركات المعروفة البارزة وتؤسس علاقة تعاونية دائمة معنا.

نلتزم دائمًا بصدق ثقافة qilu ، للمستخدم كمركز للقيم الأساسية لثقافة المؤسسة الحديثة ، مع الروح المعنوية المستهدفة ، مع تطوير التضامن ، وتعزيز الجودة بالابتكار ، وبناء القوة من خلال الثقافة ، والسير بحزم في طريق صناعة الصحة ، لديها حاليا PE ، PP ، زجاجة PET ، غطاء معدني مزيف للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، مجفف ، وضع العلامات وما إلى ذلك على العديد من قطاعات الأعمال الكبيرة.

شهادة الشركة

مكرس لتقديم خدمات أفضل وتكاليف أقل

1
2
3
4
5

كل ما تريد معرفته عنا

صدق نرحب بكم للتعاون معنا.

OUR

COMPANY

Wuxi Qianduo Packaging Technology Co., Ltd.

Hdpe and PET pharmaceutical bottles are used for packing health care products, nutrition, sports supplements,capsules, pills and tablets, cosmetics bottles are used for packing cream,latex oil,etc.

Wuxi qianduo packaging technology Co., Ltd. is engaged in pharmaceutical and health food plastic packaging bottles of professional production enterprises, the company covers an area of 28000 square meters, building area of 16000 square meters, of which 100000 grade purification workshop 6000 square meters, the standard of form a complete set warehouse area of 6000 square meters, research and development and quality inspection center covers an area of 300 square meters.

Hdpe and PET pharmaceutical bottles are used for packing health care products, nutrition, sports supplements, capsules, pills and tablets. Cosmetics bottles are used for packing cream, latex oil, etc. We also provide OEM service, such as making new molds and printing logo as customer’s design.

11
15
13
16
14
17

Our Skills & Expertise

Has a professional sales and technical quality management team, in the process of growing, provides for the general customers the high quality product, good technical support, perfect after-sales service, with good reputation, reliable quality, reasonable prices, to win the majority of new and old customers consistent high praise, become a pharmaceutical packaging plastic bottles, the industry leader.Through the pursuit and unremitting efforts of people, more and more outstanding well-known enterprises recognize us and establish a lasting cooperative relationship with us.

We always adhere to the honesty of qilu culture, to the user as the center of the modern enterprise culture core values, with the target morale, with the development of solidarity, enhance quality with innovation, build strength by culture, resolutely go the way of health industry, currently has PE, PP, PET bottle, fake metal UV cover, desiccant, labeling and so on several big business sector.

Company Certificate

Devoted to providing better services, lower costs

1
2
3
4
5

Everything You Wanna Know About Us

We sincerely welcome you to cooperate with us.